Murray Brokerage

Only The Finest Meat & Seafood

 

 

 

 

 


 

Contacts

 

Home / About Us / Products / Local Info / Maps / Distributors / Contact Us / Rep Schedules

Located in our Maumee Office

(419) 887-0730

 

Dawn Keeler  (Co-Owner)

dawn@murraybrokerage.com

 

Stephanie Kurasz

steph@murraybrokerage.com

 

Laura Woodward

laura@murraybrokerage.com

 

Dave Murray  (Sales Rep)

dave@murraybrokerage.com

 

Indiana Sales Reps

 

Mike Pollock (Co-Owner)

(419) 654-8615

mike@murraybrokerage.com

 

Tracy Kirk

(419) 654-8613

tracy@murraybrokerage.com

 

Kathy Tarrant

(419) 654-8616

kathym@murraybrokerage.com

 

Ohio Sales Reps

 

Randy Stocke (Co-Owner)

(419) 654-8622

randy@murraybrokerage.com

 

 

Angie Stachowiak

(419) 260-9527

angie@murraybrokerage.com